Boys will never make me fall

Kunde inte låta bli att kraffsa ihop denna. För vissa killar verkar inte fatta att de inte kan göra mig ledsen. Det finns bara 3 killar jag skulle gråta för lr kanske 4. Min pappa, min bror min älskade Nasho och oscar (för han e kul)

Boys will never make me fall

Even if a boy play'd me like a toy,

If he pulled my shirt and talked me down in dirt.

Boys will never make me drip a tear.
Because boys are nothing that I fear.

Unhappily I've got abused,
Every way, u can imagine, have they used.

Unfortunatly I know how to play my card,
I know how to make a boy act like a retard.
 
But if he got the power to controle me bad,
I just lift the phone to call my dad.

Boys will never make me drip a tear.
Because boys are nothing that I fear.

If he's ugly and bad at fuck then i wish him a good damn luck!

Peace out ..v,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback