Roligaste engelskalektionen

Hittade en gammal engelskauppgift som vi fick i 9:an :D Man skulle skriva ett brev till ett ställe och klaga, allting skulle vara skit dumt. Ni får 2 exempel.

Här är min:
Mathilda Morén
Viksjö Mansion
STOCKHOLM

To: Petter Persson
Pencilmaker Association
Drottninggatan
STOCKHOLM

Best Pencilmaker!
I Bought a pencil from a store of yourse. And I'm quite unhappy with it. I never got the led sharp enough to write with. I've tried so hard in every way. I tried to sharp it up with a knife, a saw and even my teeth.
But I noticed that I'm not a beaver. And when I got to know about pencilsharpeners, I bought one. And it totaly ate my pencil. Now that I've just got a small piece of led I write this letter to you, just to say that I want my money back for both the pencil and the pencilsharpener. And I'll send you the bill from my dentist, because I broke my toth the day after I bite the pencil, when I chewed a stone.
Best hopes!
Mathilda Morén

Yasmines:
Yasmine
Stockholm Mansion
SWEDEN

To: Karl Gustav Folke Hubertus Bernadotte
The Royal Castle
DROTTNINGHOLM

Dear king.
I wonder if you can help me. When I bought WASA knäckebröd 5 weeks ago I discovered that the bäst före datum already had went out. So I was eating old knäckebröd!
I decided to write you a letter because the name of the knäckebröd is WASA, and he was a big king in Sweden. So it's your fault that your great, great, great and so on grandfathers' company selled me disgusting knäckebröd. So I require my money back.
Thank you for reading my letter.

With very best wishes
Yasmine

Peace out ..v,


Kommentarer
Postat av: Alexandra

Åh vad jag älskade ditt brev! Skitbra, skrattade rätt mycket (jag med min "dåliga" humor :P).

Hoppas du blir frisk snart igen!

2009-11-05 @ 21:30:41
URL: http://leiha.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mathilda

Hahaha tack så mkt gumman <3

Min gamla rektor skrattade gott till det brevet, han med.

2009-11-06 @ 01:02:45
URL: http://maffiosa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback