when you say it


Baby Sinclair

Everytime you say it, it's like a knife stabs right into my heart. You take my breath away and when breathing, it's like breath in vacuum. My blood turns into ice and my face stiffens. All happiness disappears and what's left is just coldness. A shell wich's me, just that I'm missing in it. You make me almost speechless and almost everything I say is "mm". My eyes gets filled up with this salty liquid and sometimes it gets over the edge, down my cheeks. I can't say it hurts but neither can I say it doesn't, if I did, it would be the heaviest lie of them all. It would be more like a prolonged sting from a bee. It doesn't have to hurt like hell, but it hurts a littel for a long time... Altough, it actually hurts me inside, to be really honest.

Peace out
..v,


Kommentarer
Postat av: .H

Sv: Tack!

2010-01-30 @ 21:26:50
URL: http://ladyh.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback