Love Poem



Älska som om du aldrig blivit sårad



Now it's time to leave, to walk away so that I can meet the next person in line and give it a go. Any person deserves a second chanse, but you my friend, you've allready consumed all of yours. It's funny how you managed to travel from adorable to junk in front of my eyes in less than 24 hours.
I will just pretend as nothing, ignore what you did, ignore you untill the day you ask me for forgiveness. Going all in with many balls in the same game is hard enough, but to find the right ball to go for and then try to score with it; is even harder...
Will you try as hard as I did, will you ever ask me to see you as I did just so I could get to know you? Will you ever give me a chanse to improve myself ? Or are you too proud to let me get any closer? You're a bit of a museum to me... seeing without reaching, but seeing is believing, and I believe - from what I've seen that you're holding yourself back in short reins because you want something else, something you don't even know if I could give you or not. Is it because you're shy or because of your pride - I can not tell. Maybe I'll figure things out as time pass by, time might tell, as well.


Försök inte säga att jag hittade den här någon stans! Det är ju mina egna känslor jag klottrat ner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback