It don't mean shit now



See i don't, know why, i liked you so much
I gave you all, of my trust
I told you, i loved you, now that's all down the drain
Ya put me through pain, i wanna let u know how i feel


Fuck what i said it don't mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, i don't want you back


Fuck what i said it don't mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, i don't want you back


You thought, you could
Keep this shit from me, yeah
Ya burnt bitch, i heard the story
Ya played me, ya even gave him head
Now ya askin for me back
Ya just another hack, look elsewhere
Cuz ya done with me


Fuck what i said it don't mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, i don't want you back


Fuck what i said it don't mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, i don't want you back


Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah
Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah
Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah
Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah


Ya questioned, if i care
You could ask anyone, i even said
Ya were my great one
Now its, over, but i do admit i'm sad
It hurts real bad, i can't sweat that, cuz i loved a hoe


Fuck what i said it don't mean shit now
Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
Fuck all those kisses, they didn't mean jack
Fuck you, you hoe, i don't want you back


Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah
Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah
Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah
Oh oh Oh oh
Uh huh yeah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback