Oldie

Sitter och letar igenom min blogg efter en dikt som fastnade på mitt huvud igår. Jag kommer inte ihåg hela, utan bara vissa delar. (därör jag letar efter den). Misstänker att den kan finnas på min bdb. Slänger in den när jag hittar den.

Hittade precis en annan dikt som jag skrev 15/4 2009.

Boys will never make me fall

Even if a boy play'd me like a toy,

If he pulled my shirt and talked me down in dirt.

Boys will never make me drip a tear.
Because boys are nothing that I fear.

Unhappily I've got abused,
Every way, u can imagine, have they used.

Unfortunatly I know how to play my card,
I know how to make a boy act like a retard.
 
But if he got the power to controle me bad,
I just lift the phone to call my dad.

Boys will never make me drip a tear.
Because boys are nothing that I fear.

If he's ugly and bad at fuck then i wish him a good damn luck!

Peace out
..v,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback